Just following the itineraries on the map, I feel dizzy and jet lagged.

I hope everything goes well for them.

X Japan 2011 World Tour

Here’s the itineraries, announced so far:

Europe:
June 28 (Tue) London, United Kingdom
July 01 (Fri) Paris, France
July 02 (Sat) Utrecht, Netherlands
July 04 (Mon) Berlin, Germany

Japan:
August 13 (Sat) Osaka
August 14 (Sun) Tokyo

South America:
September 09 (Fri) Santiago, Chile
September 11 (Sun) Sao Paulo, Brazil
September 14 (Wed) Buenos Aires, Argentina
September 16 (Fri) Lima, Peru

September 18 (Sun) Mexico City, Mexico

X Japan official web site: http://www.xjapanmusic.com

The content sidebar has been activated on this page/post but doesn't have any widgets added to it. Add some widgets to this sidebar in appearance > widgets in the admin.

Comments are closed.